Ed Stafford: Left For Dead

Ed Stafford: Left For Dead

Dec. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
3 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

15Season 15 Jun. 04, 2018
    1Season 1 Sep. 14, 2017




    Ed Stafford isHimself - Presenter
    Himself - Presenter

    Video trailer


    Explorer, adventurer and survival expert Ed Stafford faces a brand new challenge in “Left for Dead”. Dropped in to a remote location, Ed has up to 10 days to reach a rendezvous point, meet his extraction transport and get out alive. If he doesn’t make it he faces even more time in isolation, the humility of calling in team support and the embarrassment of failure!

    Ed Stafford: Left For Dead
    Original title Ed Stafford: Left For Dead
    First air date Dec. 06, 2017
    Last air date Dec. 13, 2017
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 6
    Duration 44m

    Similar titles

    Teen Mom
    Life Below Zero
    Making a Murderer
    Mind Field
    Emerald City
    Lethal Weapon
    Hunting ISIS
    Star Wars Rebels
    Medal of Honor
    See No Evil
    ERM lecture 12 Understanding experimental design | Sản phẩm cho bé | Go It Alone season 10 episode 20